08
Feb
06

Dream Job. 2006

I’ve been asking people:
“What is your dream job?
Are you doing it or working toward it?
If not, why not?”

Mine:
A job that wouldn’t really be a job at all to me. Something I am passionate about enough to be ecstatic to do it everyday and would never bore me. Something that allowed me to be artistic, travel around the world, meet and talk to new people, experience new things, all while keeping me on my toes.

Last month sitting at my architecture desk at a job I loathed, I wasn’t doing it, nor working toward it; I am now.

0 Responses to “Dream Job. 2006”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

